Fuzzy's Fantasy Football Leagues
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    Leagues
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Never 2 Late Leagues
    Weekly Leagues
    Weekly Account
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Player Rankings
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About Fuzzy's
    Contact Fuzzy's
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Draft Format Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$25.00 Crushing Corvairs FFL no 12 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 18
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Rookie Rangers FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 19
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Spiraling Sunfires FFL no 12 / 11 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Sat, Aug 19
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 LeatherHeads FFL no 12 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 20
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Illegal Formation Ions FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 20
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Drop Back Dodges FFL no 10 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 21
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Third String Saviors FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 22
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Playbook Pacers FFL no 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 23
10:05 PM *
Join
$25.00 Point After Touchdown FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 24
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Turnover Tercels FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 25
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Blind Side FFL yes 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 25
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Pulling Guard GMs FFL no 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 26
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Excessive Celebration FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 26
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Two 4 the Money FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 26
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 North Dallas Forty FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 26
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gang Tackle FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 27
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Wild Card Vegas FFL no 12 / 4 Snake Normal 1 3 Sun, Aug 27
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 League of Champions no 12 / 8 Snake Flex 9 0.5 2 Sun, Aug 27
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cajun Nation Coullions no 12 / 11 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 27
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Wildcats FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 28
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Scrambling Spectras FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 28
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 False Starting Focus FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 28
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Solo Tackle FFL no 10 / 4 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 29
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 End Zone Elements FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 29
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 5th Quarter FFL no 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 29
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Moving the Chains FFL no 12 / 11 Snake Flex 10 1 4 Wed, Aug 30
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run to Daylight FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 30
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumble Recovery FFL no 10 / 5 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 31
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chop Block FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 31
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Defense FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Fri, Sep 01
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lotta Dudes no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 01
11:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Coverage FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Sep 02
11:30 AM *
Join
$25.00 Fox Field Goalers FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 02
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cut Back Cobalts FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 02
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cheap Shot Cherokees FFL no 10 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 02
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Late Nighters SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 02
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Arm Tackling FFL no 12 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 03
12:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chuck Rule FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 03
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bootlegging xBs FFL no 12 / 11 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Sun, Sep 03
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Replacement Refs FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 03
5:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Interfering Insights FFL no 10 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 03
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Frenzy FFL no 10 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 03
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cheers 2 a Holiday FFL yes 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 04
11:30 AM *
Join
$25.00 99 Yards to Go FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Sep 04
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Coffin Corner Camaros FFL no 12 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 04
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Freedom Fighters FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 04
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Block in the back FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 05
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 All Jacked Up FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 05
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Yard To Go Yugos FFF no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 06
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbling Firebirds FFL no 10 / 5 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 06
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Zone FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 07
2:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fair Catching Fords FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Normal 1 2 Fri, Sep 08
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Toss Sweep FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Sep 08
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kick is Up n Its Wide Right FFL no 12 / 11 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 09
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Signal Callers FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 09
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gremlin Goaliners FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Jul 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Waterboy FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Jul 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Dreaded RBBC FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Jul 27
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Jake the Snake Eyes FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Jul 30
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlexxxxxx FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 02
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Pump Faking Prizms FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 03
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Open Receiver Ozios FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 05
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Hashmark Horizons FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Normal 1 3 Sun, Aug 06
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 JaMarcus Russell SF FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 06
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Loose Ball Luminas FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 07
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Deflategate FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 08
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Varsity Blues FFL no 10 / 0 Auction Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 09
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Game Plan FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Game Ball FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 11
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Punt Returning Pulsars FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 12
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Punishing Pintos FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 12
10:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Outta Bounds Omnis FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 13
4:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Neutral Zone Neons FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 13
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Head Linesman FFL yes 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 14
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Running into the kicker FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Normal 1 2 Tue, Aug 15
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Offensive Holding FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 16
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Code Breakers FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 17
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Extra Point Echoes FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 22
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Replacements FFL no 12 / 0 Auction Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 22
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kickin' Azz FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 01
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run n Shoot FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Mon, Sep 04
10:00 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES