FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$25.00 SuperFlexxxxxx FFL no 10 / 7 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 04
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Open Receiver Ozios FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 07
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 JaMarcus Russell SF FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 08
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Deflategate FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Game Ball FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 13
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Punt Returning Pulsars FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 14
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Neutral Zone Neons FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 15
3:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Head Linesman FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 16
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Akili Smith SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 16
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Running into the kicker FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 17
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 David Klingler SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Wed, Aug 18
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Crushing Corvairs FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Rookie Rangers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 21
3:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Tim Couch SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 4 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 21
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Spiraling Sunfires FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 21
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 LeatherHeads FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 22
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Unnecessary Roughness II FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 22
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Buttonhook Bravadas FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 23
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Extra Point Echoes FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 24
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Third String Saviors FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 24
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Playbook Pacers FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 25
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Point After Touchdown FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 26
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fox Field Goalers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 26
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Turnover Tercels FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 27
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Blind Side FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 27
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Two 4 the Money FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 28
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 North Dallas Forty FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 28
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gang Tackle FFL no 10 / 6 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 29
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 League of Champions no 12 / 12 Flex 9 0.5 2 Sun, Aug 29
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cajun Nation Coullions no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 29
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 G FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 29
11:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Scrambling Spectras FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 30
8:45 PM *
Join
$25.00 Solo Tackle FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 31
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Moving the Chains FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 4 Wed, Sep 01
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Off Tackle SF FFL no 10 / 7 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 01
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Nation SF FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 01
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumble Recovery FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 02
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Hey, SuperFlex Time FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Sep 02
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chop Block FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 02
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kickin' Azz FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 03
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lotta Dudes no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 03
11:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Coverage FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Sep 04
12:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cut Back Cobalts FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 04
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Another Blown Call FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Sep 04
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Defense FFL no 12 / 6 Flex 9 1 4 Sat, Sep 04
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbling Firebirds FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 04
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Late Nighters SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 04
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Arm Tackling FFL no 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 05
12:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chuck Rule FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 05
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bootlegging xBs FFL no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 05
6:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lewiston F&F no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Interfering Insights FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 05
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Energized Envoys FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 06
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Holidays are for Drafting FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 06
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Coffin Corner Camaros FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 06
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Freedom Fighters FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 06
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Block in the back FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 06
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run n Shoot FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 4 Mon, Sep 06
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 All Jacked Up FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 07
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Between the 20s FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 07
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bowl Game Beetles FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 07
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Between the Hashes FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 08
6:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 25.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 08
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Zone FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 09
2:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Code Breakers FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 09
4:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Draft or Die FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 10
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Toss Sweep FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Sep 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Signal Callers FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 11
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kick is Up n Its Wide Right FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 11
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00
$22.50
June Draft Special III FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Jun 13
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00
$22.50
SuperFlex Saturday Special IV no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jun 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Saturday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gremlin Goaliners FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Jul 14
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Jake the Snake FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 17
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Big 10 FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 10 1 2 Wed, Jul 21
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bortles Bombs FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Jul 22
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Illegal Formation Ions FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Jul 26
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Thursday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Jul 29
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Training Camp Opener FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Jul 30
9:30 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES