FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Fantasy Props
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$100.00 SuperFlex 10 FFL no 10 / 6 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
6:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Reading the D FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
10:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Dime Back Diamontes FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 27
10:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Hail to Ryan Leaf FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Thu, Sep 01
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Fourth and Inches FFL no 10 / 4 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 21
7:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Jerry Maguire FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
6:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 100 Yard War FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 12
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Epic One FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
8:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 1st and Ten FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
3:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 EPIC1 FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
8:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Fantasy Kings SF FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Tue, Aug 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Fantasy All Stars FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
11:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 99 Yards to Go FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
10:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Football YOU BET SF FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Sep 02
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 The Express FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 24
8:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 SuperFlex C FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
7:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Frozen Tundra SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 7 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 4Runner Fullbacks FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
10:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Big Yardage Yukons FFL no 10 / 3 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 17
10:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Spiking Supras FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 02
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Rick Mirer SF Tribute FFL no 10 / 5 Super Flex 1 3 Wed, Aug 31
7:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Rivercats FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
7:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Face Masking Monteros FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 31
10:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Elbow to the Head FFL no 10 / 7 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 100 Last Call FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Sep 10
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Pocket-Passing Pilots FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 10 1 2 Fri, Sep 09
9:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Rub & Tug FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Full Time Refs FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Winners Circle FFL no 12 / 8 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
6:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 100 Kickoff Draft FFL no 12 / 4 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jul 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Two-Point Conversion FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Mon, Aug 15
9:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 The Holdouts FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 08
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Facing the Giants FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 30
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Quick Count FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 07
8:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Rugged Ridgeliners FFL yes 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 27
1:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Phat Cats FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
8:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Fear My Legacy FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Aug 20
9:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Zone Blitz FFL no 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 18
9:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Fantasy Frenzy SF FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Jul 12
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00
$95.00
June Draft Special V FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jun 26
8:45 PM *
Join
$100.00 SuperFlexing FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 27
10:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Flying High Again FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
4:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Fantasy Fanatics FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Touchdown Fever FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 08
6:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Last Chance 100 FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 11
10:15 AM *
Join
$100.00 BOSS FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
11:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Cooler Heads May Not Prevail FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Fri, Aug 26
10:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Off the Upright FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Gridiron Gang FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
11:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Hitch and Go Hondas FFL yes 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 4 Mon, Aug 22
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Scrimmaging Sonomas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 02
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Onside Kick Odysseys FFL yes 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
8:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Coverage Crossfires FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Mon, Aug 22
9:50 PM *
Join
$100.00 Quick Kick SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 10
10:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Tackling Trailblazers FFL yes 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Tripping B9 Tribecas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 30
10:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 I Formation Infinitis SF FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Wed, Aug 17
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 First Down Freelanders FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 20
2:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Touchback Trackers FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
7:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Power Sweep FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 19
10:05 PM *
Join
$100.00 Double-Team Durangos FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Clipping Carreras FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 13
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 End Zone Excursions FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jul 17
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Longest Yard SF FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Aug 16
9:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Maybe the Last Call FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
10:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 Remember the Titans FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 29
8:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Hometown Legend FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 21
1:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Any Given Sunday FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 31
10:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 SuperBowl or Bust FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
9:30 PM *
Join
$100.00 Brighton Dojo FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 4 Mon, Sep 05
11:30 AM *
Join
$100.00 League Of Extraordinary Ballers no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 29
9:15 PM *
Join
$100.00 SuperFlex 100 FFL yes 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
5:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Unnecessary Roughness FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 14
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 In the Trenches FFL no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
4:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Roughing the Passer FFL no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
8:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Roughing the Kicker FFL yes 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
11:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Interception Return FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Aug 25
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 On Target FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
1:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 SuperFlex 100 II FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Wed, Aug 24
9:00 PM *
Join
$100.00 Hail Mary Highlanders FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
10:00 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES