FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Fantasy Props
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$25.00 Jake the Snake FFL no 10 / 5 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 13
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bortles Bombs FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Jul 18
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cheap Shot Cherokees FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Jul 19
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Game Ball FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Jul 22
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Big 10 FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Jul 23
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Thursday FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Jul 25
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Saturday II FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 27
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Undefeated FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Jul 28
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlexxxxxx FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Tue, Jul 30
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Frenzy SF FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 03
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 JaMarcus Russell SF FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 04
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Loose Ball Luminas FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 05
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Deflategate FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 07
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Offensive Holding SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 08
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Shotgun Sidekicks SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 10
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Sunday FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 11
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Head Linesman FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 12
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Dreaded RBBC FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 12
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 David Klingler SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Aug 13
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Running into the kicker FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Wed, Aug 14
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Drop Back Dodges FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 15
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Crushing Corvairs FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 16
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Rookie Rangers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 17
4:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Game Ball Saturday FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 17
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 False Starting Focus SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 18
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Buttonhook Bravadas FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 19
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Extra Point Echoes FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 20
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Playoffs? You Kidding Me? no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 21
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Third String Saviors FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 21
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fox Field Goalers FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 22
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Turnover Tercels FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 23
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Blind Side FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 23
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Relentless Assault SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
3:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 North Dallas Forty FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 5th Quarter FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
11:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Wildcats FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 25
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cajun Nation Coullions no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 25
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 End Zone Elements FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 26
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Solo Tackle FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 27
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Superflex SF 25 FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Tue, Aug 27
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Off Tackle SF FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 28
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Side Judge Sables FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 28
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumble Recovery FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 29
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chop Block FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 29
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kickin' Azz FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 30
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run to Daylight FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 30
9:45 PM *
Join
$25.00 Another Blown Call FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
4:50 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cut Back Cobalts FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Defense FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 4 Sat, Aug 31
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Late Nighters SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 31
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chuck Rule FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bootlegging xBs FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lewiston F&F no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Interfering Insights FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
9:05 PM *
Join
$25.00 Tim Couch SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Energized Envoys FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Coffin Corner Camaros FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Freedom Fighters SF FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Block in the back FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run n Shoot FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 02
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 All Jacked Up FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Maine FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Between the 20s FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Akili Smith SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bowl Game Beetles FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 25.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbleheads FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 04
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 24 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 04
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Zone FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 05
2:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Code Breakers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 05
4:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Coaches Hot Seat SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Sep 05
6:40 PM *
Join
$25.00 Signal Callers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 07
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00
$22.50
SuperFlex Saturday Special IV no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jun 15
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00
$22.50
June Draft Special III FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Jun 23
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Saturday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 06
9:00 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES