FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$25.00 Maine FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Between the Hashes FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
6:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
6:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chop Block FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 01
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Between the 20s FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Block in the back FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Zone FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 08
2:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Code Breakers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 08
4:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Blind Side FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 26
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Solo Tackle FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 30
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cajun Nation Coullions no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 28
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Head Linesman FFL no 10 / 5 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 15
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Defense FFL no 12 / 6 Flex 9 1 4 Sat, Sep 03
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Point After Touchdown FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 25
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 LeatherHeads FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 21
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Wildcats FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 28
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lewiston F&F no 10 / 6 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbleheads FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Holidays are for Drafting FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Deflategate FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 10
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 25.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 G FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 24 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Unnecessary Roughness II FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 21
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00
$22.50
June Draft Special III FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Jun 12
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Draft or Die FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lotta Dudes no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 02
11:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 All Jacked Up FFL no 10 / 5 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kickin' Azz FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 02
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gang Tackle FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 28
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Turnover Tercels FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 26
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Signal Callers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 10
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bowl Game Beetles FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbling Firebirds FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Illegal Formation Ions FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 01
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cheap Shot Cherokees FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Jul 22
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Rookie Rangers FFL no 10 / 7 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 20
3:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 End Zone Elements FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 29
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bootlegging xBs FFL no 12 / 7 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Loose Ball Luminas FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 08
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cut Back Cobalts FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Coffin Corner Camaros FFL no 12 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Open Receiver Ozios FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 06
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Crushing Corvairs FFL no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Arm Tackling FFL no 12 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
12:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gremlin Goaliners FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Jul 13
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Freedom Fighters FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run n Shoot FFL no 12 / 8 Flex 9 1 4 Mon, Sep 05
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Interfering Insights FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumble Recovery FFL no 10 / 2 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 01
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chuck Rule FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Energized Envoys FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00
$22.50
SuperFlex Saturday Special IV no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jun 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bortles Bombs FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Jul 21
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 JaMarcus Russell SF FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 07
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Sunday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Jul 31
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Hey, SuperFlex Time FFL no 10 / 7 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Sep 01
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 David Klingler SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Wed, Aug 17
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Friday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 12
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Saturday II FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 30
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Saturday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlexxxxxx FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Tue, Aug 02
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Offensive Holding SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 11
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Nation SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 31
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Shotgun Sidekicks SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 13
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Off Tackle SF FFL no 10 / 6 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 31
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Buttonhook Bravadas FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 22
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Jake the Snake FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jul 16
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Superflex SF 25 FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Tue, Aug 30
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 North Dallas Forty FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 27
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Toss Sweep FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Sep 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Late Nighters SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 10 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Frenzy SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 06
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 False Starting Focus SF FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 21
3:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Coverage FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
12:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Another Blown Call FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Running into the kicker FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 16
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Big 10 FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 10 1 2 Wed, Jul 20
9:00 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES