Fuzzy's Fantasy Football Leagues
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Draft Format Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$25.00 Hashmark Horizons FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Normal 1 3 Sun, Aug 04
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fair Catching Fords FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Normal 1 2 Fri, Sep 06
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Wild Card Vegas FFL no 12 / 8 Snake Normal 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Block in the back FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chop Block FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 29
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run to Daylight FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 28
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Varsity Blues FFL no 10 / 0 Auction Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 07
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Two 4 the Money FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Zone FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 05
2:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Code Breakers FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 15
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Waterboy FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Jul 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Offensive Holding FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 14
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Defense FFL no 12 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Sat, Aug 31
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Head Linesman FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 12
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cajun Nation Coullions no 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 25
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 League of Champions no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 0.5 2 Sun, Aug 25
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Solo Tackle FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 27
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Game Plan FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 08
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Blind Side FFL yes 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 23
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Replacements FFL no 12 / 0 Auction Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 18
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cheers 2 a Holiday FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
11:30 AM *
Join
$25.00 5th Quarter FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 27
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fantasy Frenzy FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Minicamp Wrap-up IV FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Jun 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Minicamp Wrap-up II FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Jun 14
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 24 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 04
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 G FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 25
11:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 25.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 12 / 5 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 04
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Deflategate FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 06
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Holidays are for Drafting FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Training Camp Opener FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Jul 26
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Lotta Dudes no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 30
11:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 LeatherHeads FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 18
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Wildcats FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 26
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gang Tackle FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 25
1:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kickin' Azz FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 30
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Dreaded RBBC FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Jul 25
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 All Jacked Up FFL no 10 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Jake the Snake FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Jul 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Kick is Up n Its Wide Right FFL no 12 / 11 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 07
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Unnecessary Roughness II FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Aug 18
7:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Point After Touchdown FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Aug 22
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Crushing Corvairs FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 16
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Playbook Pacers FFL no 12 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 21
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cheap Shot Cherokees FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Rookie Rangers FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 17
3:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Loose Ball Luminas FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 05
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Cut Back Cobalts FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bowl Game Beetles FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Extra Point Echoes FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 20
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Scrambling Spectras FFL no 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Aug 26
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Illegal Formation Ions FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Jul 22
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Pump Faking Prizms FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Jul 29
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Punt Returning Pulsars FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 10
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Interfering Insights FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Coffin Corner Camaros FFL no 12 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
5:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bootlegging xBs FFL no 12 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 01
4:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 End Zone Elements FFL no 10 / 6 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 27
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbling Firebirds FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Spiraling Sunfires FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Sat, Aug 17
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Game Ball Tuesday FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 03
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Gremlin Goaliners FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Jul 16
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Chuck Rule FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
3:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run n Shoot FFL no 12 / 8 Snake Flex 9 1 4 Mon, Sep 02
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Drop Back Dodges FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Turnover Tercels FFL no 10 / 2 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 23
7:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Freedom Fighters FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Mon, Sep 02
6:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Arm Tackling FFL no 12 / 9 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 01
12:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Pulling Guard GMs FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Sat, Aug 24
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Signal Callers FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 07
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Open Receiver Ozios FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 03
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumble Recovery FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 29
7:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 JaMarcus Russell SF FFL no 12 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 04
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Tim Couch SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 17
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlex Friday FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 23
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 SuperFlexxxxxx FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Jul 31
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Bortles Bombs FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 01
9:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Late Nighters SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 12 Snake Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 31
11:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Game Ball FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Buttonhook Bravadas FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Neutral Zone Neons FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Aug 11
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 North Dallas Forty FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
10:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Toss Sweep FFL no 10 / 5 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Sep 06
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 False Starting Focus FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Aug 26
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Run and Shoot FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Jul 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Playoffs? You Kidding Me? no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
10:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 The Holdouts FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Wed, Jul 24
9:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 National Draft Day FFL no 10 / 10 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Aug 24
4:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fumbleheads FFL no 10 / 7 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Thu, Aug 22
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Another Blown Call FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Fox Field Goalers FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Mon, Aug 19
8:15 PM *
Join
$25.00 Running into the kicker FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 13
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Moving the Chains FFL no 12 / 8 Snake Flex 10 1 4 Wed, Aug 28
8:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Big 10 FFL no 10 / 8 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sun, Aug 25
9:00 PM *
Join
$25.00 Shotgun Sidekicks FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Fri, Aug 16
8:30 PM *
Join
$25.00 Zone Coverage FFL no 10 / 9 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Aug 31
11:30 AM *
Join
$25.00 Third String Saviors FFL no 10 / 0 Snake Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 20
8:30 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES