FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Weekly Leagues
    Fantasy Props
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$50.00
$47.00
May Draft Special I no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, May 16
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
Post Draft SuperFlex Special no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, May 23
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
May Draft Special III no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, May 30
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
Memorial Day Draft Special II no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Mon, May 31
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
SuperFlex Saturday Special II no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Jun 12
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
June Draft Special VI FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jun 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
SuperFlex Saturday Special III no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jun 26
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
June Draft Special IV FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jun 27
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Kickoff Draft FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jul 04
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Phantasy Phenoms SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Jul 16
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Crunch Time Caymans FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jul 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 QB QB FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Jul 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Outta Bounds Omnis FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Jul 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Run and Shoot FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Jul 24
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fantasy Football Addicts FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Jul 25
8:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Artificial Turf SF FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Jul 31
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Backfield in Motion FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 01
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 04
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fly Pattern FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 05
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Original SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 06
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Rice, Moss & Owens FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Aug 07
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punishing Pintos FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 09
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Quarterback Sneak SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 11
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 End Zone Warriors FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 12
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Hurry-up Offense FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 13
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Nickel Back FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Aug 14
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Blind Sided Bajas FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 15
1:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Little Giants FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 15
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 TD Vulture FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 17
10:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Chain Gang FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 17
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bump & Run Berettas FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 18
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Field of Vision FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Aug 19
10:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 VP FFL yes 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Thu, Aug 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Flea Flicker SuperFlex no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 20
10:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex SF 50 FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 20
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex SF 50 no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 21
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Front Four Frontiers FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 22
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Open Receiver FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 22
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punt Return TD FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 22
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Hammy Strains R Us FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Aug 24
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Multiple Offense Montes FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 25
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Primary Receiver FFL yes 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 26
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Safety Blitzing Sunfires FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 26
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Chop Blocking Celicas FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 27
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 27
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Relentless Assault FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 28
3:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Roll Out Rodeos FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 28
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Gridiron Armadas FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 28
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Unsportsmanlike Conduct FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 28
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 CP WARRIORS SPSL FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 29
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Competition Baits FFL yes 14 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Aug 29
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 In Bounds Integras FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 29
3:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Astroturf Allroads FFL yes 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 4 Sun, Aug 29
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Encroachment Equinox FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 29
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Carrying Mini Coopers FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 30
8:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 VP II yes 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Aug 30
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Flex 10 FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 31
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Option Play Outbacks FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 31
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Side Judge Sables FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 01
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 BCS Can't Get Alongs no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Sep 01
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Jaw Breaker FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 02
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Salary Cap Sables FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 02
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Clothesline Concordes FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Sep 02
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Excessive Celebration FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 10 1 2 Fri, Sep 03
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 First & Ten Impalas FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 03
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Legacy Linebackers FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 04
11:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Get Your QBs II FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 04
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bruised n Battered FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Sep 04
6:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Final Countdown FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Sep 04
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Jacked-up Jettas FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Sep 05
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Midfield Maximas FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Illegal Motion Matrixes FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Manziel's Night Out FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bombing Breezes FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
11:30 AM *
Join
$50.00 WE DEM BOYZ FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 05
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Spread Formation FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 4 Sun, Sep 05
5:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Football Sunday FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 05
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Get your QBs FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Sep 06
6:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Stepping out of Bounds FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 06
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Pylon Passats FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 06
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Tebow Effect FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 06
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Game Winning Catch FFL yes 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 06
5:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Patriot FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 06
2:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex Monday FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 06
4:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Monsters of the Midway FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Sep 07
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Home-Field Advantage FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 07
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Mighty Warriors FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 07
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Down & In Deloreans FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 07
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Winning Streak FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 07
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bombs Away FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 07
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Dreaded ACL FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 07
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Tribute to the Mighty Quinn FFL no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Sep 07
8:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Audible Accords SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 08
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 All-Pro SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 08
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Two-Minute Warning FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 08
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Long Snapping Lancers FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 08
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Playbook Pacers SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 08
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Helmuts n Cleats FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 08
7:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Coaches Decision FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 08
7:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 21.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 08
11:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Coaches Hot Seat FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 09
6:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Block in the Back FFL no 10 / 0 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 09
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 40 Yard Dash FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 09
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Final One Before Kickoff FFL no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 09
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Curl Route SF FFL no 10 / 0 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Sep 10
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Yard To Go Yugos FFF no 12 / 0 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Sep 10
10:15 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES