FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL

    Account Information
    Your FFF Account
    LEAGUES
  Fantasy Football Leagues  FFF10 / FFF20
  Fantasy Football Leagues  Best Ball Leagues
    Playoff Leagues
    Fantasy Props
    Weekly Leagues
    Mock drafts
    Messages
    Links
    League Rules
    Payouts
    FFF Blog
    About FFF
    Contact FFF
    Testimonials
 
Fantasy Football Factor
Fuzzys Fantasy Football are proud participants at
Hear us on


banner 01
banner 01
Leagues
** All leagues are listed in Eastern Standard Time **.
Click on a dollar amount to check out all Live Draft leagues.
Click on a column header to sort leagues in a specific category.
** VP = Victory Point Leagues -- Regular season standings are determined by Victory Points if the VP column shows YES - see League Rules if necessary. **
League Rules / How to Play
Request a Private League »
$25
$50
$75
$100
$150
$250
$500
$1000
$1500
$3K
$5K
Auction
Keeper
Slow
Private
League League Name VP Teams / Openings Lineup Point
per rec
Payouts Draft Date  
$50.00 Yard To Go Yugos FFF no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Sep 09
10:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Winning Streak FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Winning Edge FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 03
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 WE DEM BOYZ FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Unsportsmanlike Conduct FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 27
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Two-Minute Warning FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Tribute to the Mighty Quinn FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
8:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Tebow Effect FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Patriot FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
2:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 The Jaw Breaker FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 01
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 TD Vulture FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Aug 16
10:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex SF 50 FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 19
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex SF 50 no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Aug 20
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
SuperFlex Saturday Special III no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Jun 25
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
SuperFlex Saturday Special II no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Jun 11
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex Monday FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
4:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 VP II yes 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Mon, Aug 29
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 VP FFL yes 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Thu, Aug 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 SuperFlex 50 FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 26
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Stepping out of Bounds FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Spread Formation FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 4 Sun, Sep 04
5:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Side Judge Sables FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 31
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Salary Cap Sables FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 01
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Safety Blitzing Sunfires FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Thu, Aug 25
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Run and Shoot FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Sat, Jul 23
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Roll Out Rodeos FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 27
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Rice, Moss & Owens FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Aug 06
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Relentless Assault FFL no 10 / 8 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Aug 27
3:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Quarterback Sneak SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Aug 10
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 QB QB FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Jul 18
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Pylon Passats FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punt Return TD FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 21
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Punishing Pintos FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 08
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Primary Receiver FFL yes 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 25
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
Post Draft SuperFlex Special no 12 / 0 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, May 22
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Playbook Pacers SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Phantasy Phenoms SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Jul 15
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Outta Bounds Omnis FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Jul 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Original SuperFlex FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Fri, Aug 05
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Option Play Outbacks FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 30
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Open Receiver FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Aug 21
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Nickel Back FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Aug 13
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Multiple Offense Montes FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 24
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Monsters of the Midway FFL no 10 / 9 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Mighty Warriors FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Midfield Maximas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
Memorial Day Draft Special II no 12 / 10 Flex 10 1 3 Mon, May 30
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
May Draft Special III no 12 / 8 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, May 29
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Manziel's Night Out FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Long Snapping Lancers FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
7:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Little Giants FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 14
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Legacy Linebackers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
11:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Kickoff Draft FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jul 03
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
June Draft Special VI FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jun 19
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00
$47.00
June Draft Special IV FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jun 26
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Jacked-up Jettas FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sun, Sep 04
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 In Bounds Integras FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
3:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Illegal Motion Matrixes FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Hurry-up Offense FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Fri, Aug 12
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Home-Field Advantage FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Hammy Strains R Us FFL no 12 / 11 Super Flex 1 3 Tue, Aug 23
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Gridiron Armadas FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Sat, Aug 27
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Get Your QBs II FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Get your QBs FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Mon, Sep 05
6:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Game Winning Catch FFL yes 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Sep 05
5:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Front Four Frontiers FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 21
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Football Sunday FFL no 10 / 8 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fly Pattern FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 04
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Flex 10 FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Tue, Aug 30
9:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Flea Flicker SuperFlex no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Aug 19
10:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 First & Ten Impalas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Sep 02
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Final One Before Kickoff FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 08
6:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Final Countdown FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sat, Sep 03
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Field of Vision FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Aug 18
10:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Fantasy Football Addicts FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sun, Jul 24
8:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Excessive Celebration FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 10 1 2 Fri, Sep 02
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 End Zone Warriors FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Aug 11
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Encroachment Equinox FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
4:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Dreaded ACL FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Down & In Deloreans FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Sep 06
11:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Curl Route SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Fri, Sep 09
10:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Crunch Time Caymans FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Jul 17
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 CP WARRIORS SPSL FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Competition Baits FFL yes 14 / 14 Flex 10 1 3 Sun, Aug 28
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Coaches Hot Seat FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 08
6:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Coaches Decision FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
7:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Clothesline Concordes FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 10 1 3 Thu, Sep 01
8:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Chop Blocking Celicas FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Fri, Aug 26
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Chain Gang FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Tue, Aug 16
9:45 PM *
Join
$50.00 Carrying Mini Coopers FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Mon, Aug 29
8:15 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bump & Run Berettas FFL no 12 / 11 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Aug 17
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bruised n Battered FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Sat, Sep 03
6:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bombs Away FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Tue, Sep 06
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Bombing Breezes FFL no 10 / 9 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Sep 04
11:30 AM *
Join
$50.00 Block in the Back FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 2 Thu, Sep 08
5:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Blind Sided Bajas FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Aug 14
1:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 BCS Can't Get Alongs no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 2 Wed, Aug 31
7:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Backfield in Motion FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Sun, Jul 31
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Audible Accords SF FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
10:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 Astroturf Allroads FFL yes 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 4 Sun, Aug 28
8:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 Artificial Turf SF FFL no 12 / 12 Super Flex 1 3 Sat, Jul 30
9:00 PM *
Join
$50.00 All-Pro SuperFlex FFL no 10 / 10 Super Flex 1 2 Wed, Sep 07
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 40 Yard Dash FFL no 12 / 12 Flex 9 1 3 Thu, Sep 08
9:30 PM *
Join
$50.00 21.5 Hours Til Kickoff FFL no 10 / 10 Flex 9 1 3 Wed, Sep 07
11:30 PM *
Join

 Home | Player Rankings | How to Play | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright   fuzzysfantasyfootball.com 
  Designed by
MSC Web Solutions
 
FUZZY'S FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUES